Corporate Contacts

Tom Seiler
Executive Vice President
1-800-489-2282 x331
tseiler@seilerinst.com

 

Dane Carlson
Division Manager
1-800-489-2282 x365
dcarlson@seilerinst.com

 

Nicole Rasch
Sales & Marketing Executive
1-800-489-2282 x345
nrasch@seilerinst.com

 

Amanda Moroney
Customer Service & Inside Sales
1-800-489-2282 x344
amoroney@seilerinst.com

 

Tony Leise
Product Manager, Technician
1-800-489-2282 x363
tleise@seilerinst.com

 

Sandra Jeremich
Administration
1-800-489-2282 x336
sjeremich@seilerinst.com

 

Sefan Luger
Dental Director-Europe
410-484-7559
smluger1@aol.com

 

Joe Pal
Director for Middle East & India
416-884-8483
jpal@seilerinst.com